CGFA (Certified Global Forensic Accountant) Designation

CGFA (Certified Global Forensic Accountant) Designation
Starts from:Thu, June 11, 2015 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Campus Location

Distance Learning,United States

Course Features
  • Course Code P10011
  • Duration 1 Year
  • Campus Distance Learning
  • Minimum Qualification Bachelors Degree
  • Course Type Professional Course
  • Course Documents Download Below
Class Description

IICFA’s CGFA Designation is a series of evaluation exams, designed for the development of professional Forensic Accountant. Endorsed by leading university programs and industry firms, it is the global standard for Forensic Accounting Generalist. Built by a broad coalition of industry leaders to reflect the mission objectives of the IICFA and to establish the leading form of education, accreditation and certification in the Forensic Accounting profession, the CGFA count candidates from over 100 countries.

To earn the CGFA credential, you must write and pass the following six papers with a minimum of 80% or better on each paper;

  1. International Criminal Law
  2. Criminal Investigation
  3. Computer Forensics
  4. Compliance, Ethics & Governance
  5. Forensic Accounting & Fraud Investigation
  6. Financial Statement Fraud.
The Board
Structure and Analytical Syllabus