CCFA Level Four Exams

The Level 4 Exams consist of the following papers. Candidates must pass all five (5) papers before becoming a CCFA.
  •  4.1 Advanced Forensic Accounting
  •  4.2 Strategy and Corporate Governance
  •  4.3 Advanced Financial Reporting
  •  4.4 Assurance and Professional Practice
  •  4.5 Compliance, Ethics & Public Governance
After passing all papers in this level successful candidate shall receive their transcript and shall be awarded with the prestigious CCFA certification.

CCFA Exams Period

The CCFA Exams are written twice every year in April and October respectively.

Examination Fees

Exams Fees Per Paper
Level 4 $ 75
The Examination fees are subject to change.***