CCFA Level Three Exams

The Level 3 Exams consist of the following papers. Candidates must pass all five (5) papers before being awarded with the CCFA Credential.
  •  3.1 Advanced Forensic Accounting
  •  3.2 Advanced Financial Reporting
  •  3.3 Compliance, Ethics & Governance
  •  3.4 Litigation and Expert Witnessing
  •  3.5 Business & Professional Communication
After passing all papers in this level successful candidate shall receive their transcript and Level 3 Certificate of Completion and apply for CCFA Membership in the IICFA after fulfilling the CCFA Membership requirements.

CCFA Exams Period

The CCFA Exams are written twice every year in April and October respectively.

Examination Fees

Exams Fees Per Paper
Level 3 $ 65
The Examination fees are subject to change.***