IICFA Hall of Fame

The IICFA Hall Fame Award is reserved for only CCFA’s who have contributed extra-ordinarily in promoting IICFA’s objectives in his/her respective country or organization.

Categories for Selection

  •  The IICFA Hall of Fame is awarded to the first five (5) Members to become CCFA’s either through direct membership or through examination in their country.
  •  Any CCFA that recruits at least twenty (20) other members
  •  Author a CPD course or a Forensic Accounting book

Benefits of becoming an IICFA Hall of Fame

  •  Free one month publication of IICFA Hall of Fame member’s profile on all ACCFA’s media channel and an exclusive interview granted and included in IICFA news
  •  Free membership annual subscription waiver for three (3) years
  •  Up to 50% scholarship to any qualified individual nominated by the Hall of Fame member to study for the CCFA program.